hi maggie! It is fabulous that you made one.

This is seriously amazing! Baked pizza, bread at 500 F then cooled to 400 F and did the bean casserole and still the next day(24hrs) oven still at 250 F for any drying of fruit!!”. Reply. OK, is this enough temptation for you to run out there and start building yet? the coal is pushed to the sides when cooking starts! Mud + green branches = primitive oven. Enter before February 7th for your chance to win. Just like building a sand castle!

My jaw literally dropped when I saw how cool this was!

thank you jessica! Alan Scott’s book The Bread Builders (which, unfortunately is missing a few important construction details).

hi steve, I’m no expert, but it’s like any wood fired ovens, deserves another book on this topic! ▶ http://www.townsends.us/ ▶▶Twitter ▶ @Jas_TownsendFacebook ▶ facebook.com/jas.townsendInstagram ▶ townsends_official

People have been building ovens for centuries in all parts of the world. This is so cool!! That is seriously one of the coolest and most unique things I’ve ever seen!! haha that’s sooo awesome he tried to make one!! YUMMM! What a wonderful idea, I would love to print out the plans and make my own oven, included in the new BBQ area I’m working on. Download the ebook at the end for more details in each step! xx. I hope A Piece Of Rainbow becomes your trusted resource and good friend for living creatively and loving each delicious moment of life. }, Wickedly Fun Halloween Cat Decorations ($0 Easy Craft! I am signed up for your newsletter but cannot access the Ebook for “Simple Wood Fired Pizza Oven ( Easy Earth Oven in 2 days! What a great learning experience! It turned out great! thank you lily! the end temp. Are these safe to use?

Gahhhhh!!!

The cob ovens we made in class had a base of sheet metal bolted onto a wood frame ( pictures below ) to be portable, then placed on a sturdy foundation at their new home. you will have so much fun using it one day!