Julius is still talking to his noble surrogate from the stage play last week, and he opts to be the fair, principled judge he always imagined himself to be, even if it upsets the elite. Be the first one to add a plot. This was his first episode where he’s front and center, and he’s turned Caleb into an intriguing character — attractive, conscientious, possibly underhanded. Adam Sandler Forgot the Word ‘Holiday’ Because 2020 Has Broken Our Brains, “What’s that called again? and to receive email from Rotten Tomatoes and Fandango. What’s Halloween again?”, “[This album] is what 15-year-old Bea needed to hear.”, “Before you go off that I’m completely unqualified, I have a business degree from McGill University, it’s not nothing!”. Stay in touch with The Good Fight next episode Air Date and your favorite TV Shows. • Good on the show for scoffing along with Diane at a Saturday Night Live–style parody of Donald Trump that winds up featuring an appearance by the man himself. ), Already a subscriber?

But in the military trial, the judge’s refusal to allow for a continuance puts the defendant in a bad spot, because his new lawyers aren’t prepared for the finer points of presenting a case in that forum. Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Christmas, J.R. 'Bob' Dobbs & The Church of the SubGenius. With only a few superficial tweaks, the episode makes reference to the controversy surrounding Eddie Gallagher, a former Navy SEAL who was brought up on war crimes charges after his final deployment to Iraq.

Let the record show that The Good Fight will return this spring. When you don’t have access to New York theater, you tend not to follow news about it. Diane encounters a familiar face in court - Louis Canning.